Tuesday, September 1, 2009

Second EPN Webinar Today Concerning QPC

EPN is holding the their second QCP Webinar today and I highly suggest you tune in if possible. The second webinar will be more of a question and answer format. The start time is 8:30am Pacific Time/10:30am Central Time/11:30am Eastern Time. The last webinar was about an hour so I expect this one to be the same in length. Below is the connection info. I would suggest trying to get logged in about 10 minutes before, just in case you run into any problems. If you miss this webinar, it will likely be available to be listened to online in a few days or so in archive format.

Attendee Direct URL: https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/intercall1/join?id=Sep01&role=attend&pw=Attend

Alternate Web Login
Conference Site URL: http://livemeeting.intercall.com
Meeting ID: Sep01
Attendee Entry Code: Attend
U.S. Attendee Phone: US/Canada Dial-in #: (877) 252-8217
Int’l/Local Dial-In #: (660) 422-4755
Conference ID: 26202103

Related Posts by Categories



Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Build A Niche Store Blog. Copyright 2008 All Rights Reserved Revolution Two Church theme by Brian Gardner Converted by Bloganol dot com Privacy Policy